Staff Listing

Administration

Ted Miller, Vice-President & Coach Education Director
tedm@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2268
Responsibilities: As vice president and sports education director for Human Kinetics, Ted oversees all of Human Kinetics’ sports and coaching education ventures.

Merry Blakey, Director of Partnerships
merryb@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7724
Responsibilities: As director of partnerships, Merry works with state high school associations, state and school athletic directors, school districts, individual high schools and middle schools, and independent sport organizations on the implementation and administration of Coach Education programs and services.

Sara Deaville, Professional Education Program Specialist
sarad@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2291
Responsibilities: As professional education program specialist, Sara is responsible for administering Coach Education programs, maintaining essential data for our partners, and providing support to administrators, instructors, and students.


Customer Service

Support@hkusa.com, (800) 747-5698 
Responsibilities: Customer service representatives respond to inquiries and process orders from Human Kinetics Coach Education customers.


Marketing

Mark Allemand, Marketing Manager
marka@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2212
Responsibilities: As marketing manager, Mark develops and implements marketing plans for Human Kinetics Coach Education; oversees publicity, advertising, and social media efforts; and serves as content manager of the Human Kinetics Coach Education Center website.


Higher Education Sales

Kari Testory, Department Director
karit@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 2302
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AZ, CA.

Amber BlazekSales Manager 
amberb@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7776 
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT.

April SchumSales Manager 
aprils@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7635
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AK, HI, ID, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY and American Territories AS, GU, PR VI.

Bill Dobrik, Senior Sales Manager
billd@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7836
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AL, FL, GA, MS, SC.

Brad Hauser, Senior Sales Manager
bradh@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7848
Responsibilities: Higher education sales representative for the states of DC, DE, MD, NC, TN, VA, WV.

Neil Hollwedel, Sales Manager
neilh@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7893
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX.

Tiffani Homer, Sales Manager
TiffaniH@hkusa.com
(217) 351-5075, ext. 7851
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, WI.

Ty Sweatman, Sales Manager
tys@hkusa.com, (217) 351-5076 ext. 7794
Responsibilities: Higher education sales consultant for the states of IN, KY, MI, NV, OH, UT.